Various Artists - Todo Muere Volume 5

Various Artists - Todo Muere Volume 5

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Compilation for Record Store Day 2016

A1: Taken from the Blanck Mass EP, The Great Confuso.
A2: Originally released on Posh Isolation, Posh Isolation 132.
A3: Unused recording from the Apocalypse, girl session.
A4: Remix by Ives Ives Sepulveda Minho. Original version (...) appears on Moonlust.
B1: Originally released on 540 Records, 540-038.
B2: Originally appeared on the All the Cheena Money Can Buy cassette.
B3: Written by Krieger (The Doors).
B4: Written by Ward, Butler, Osbourne, Iommi (Black Sabbath).
B5: Take from the upcoming Wymond Miles LP, Call By Night.


A1 –Blanck Mass The Great Confuso (Part I)
A2 –Lust For Youth and Croatian Amor Sister (Club Remix)
A3 –Jenny Hval Safe
A4 –The Holydrug Couple If I Could Find You (From The Bed Remix)
Remix – Ives Ives Sepulveda Minho*
B1 –Destruction Unit Feed The Dogs
B2 –Cheena (2) My Hand Is Shakin'
B3 –Institute (4) Touch Me
Written-By – Krieger*
B4 –Marissa Nadler Solitude
Written-By – Ward*, Butler*, Osbourne*, Iommi*
B5 –Wymond Miles Divided In Two