Rolling Stones - Some Girls

Rolling Stones - Some Girls

Verzendkosten worden berekend bij het afrekenen.


Originally released in 1978, now remastered & cut at revelatory Half-Speed at Abbey Road Studios from vinyl specific original tape transfers designed to get the very best possible sound from the format.

Pressed on heavyweight 180g black vinyl, this album features the singles ‘Miss You’, ‘Beast Of Burden’, Respectable’ and ‘Shattered’.

Side A
1. Miss You
2. When The Whip Comes Down
3. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
4. Some Girls
5. Lies

Side B
1. Far Away Eyes
2. Respectable
3. Before They Make Me Run
4. Beast Of Burden
5. Shattered