Spits - 19 Million A.C.

Spits - 19 Million A.C.

Spese di spedizione calcolate al momento del pagamento.


A1 19 Million A.C.
A2 Shitty World
A3 Dumb
A4 Tease
A5 Cha Cha Love
A6 Remote Control
A7 Black Car
A8 Drop Out
A9 Drink, Fight & Fuck
Written-By – GG Allin
A10 Violence Cup
A11 Kill From The Heart
Written-By – Dicks
B1 Wendy O
B2 Violence Cup
B3 Pissed Off Baby
B4 Beat My Head
B5 Let Us Play Your Party
B6 Fire
B7 Space Guitar
B8 Talking 'Bout You
B9 Die



Originally released on Dirtnap records in 2004.
This compiles their 19 Million A.C. EP plus other 7", compilation and other alternate versions.