Lost Sounds - Blac Static

Lost Sounds - Blac Static

Spese di spedizione calcolate al momento del pagamento.

Compilation on Fat Possum.


A1) 1620 Echles St
A2) I'm Not a Machine
A3) Black Coats/Whitefear
A4) It's My Dream
A5) Plastic Skin
A6) Dark Shadows
A7) Rats Brains and Microchips

B8) Energy Drink and Long Walk Home
B9) You Don't Know Remote Control
B10) Reasons to Kill
B11) Satan Brought Me
B12) Radon Flows
B13) Soul 4 Sale
B14) I Sit I watch I wait (Demo)


A1, A2, A5, A6, B10 from Lost Sounds - Black Wave
A4, B11, B13 from The Lost Sounds* - Memphis Is Dead
A3, A7, B8, B9, B12 from Lost Sounds - Rat's Brains & Microchips
B14 demo version of track released on Lost Sounds - Lost Sounds