Howlin' Wolf - Self-titled

Howlin' Wolf - Self-titled

Spese di spedizione calcolate al momento del pagamento.


also known as "The Rocking Chair Album."

TracklistHide Credits

A1 Shake For Me 2:12
A2 The Red Rooster 2:22
A3 You'll Be Mine 2:23
A4 Who's Been Talkin'
Written-By – C. Burnett*
A5 Wang-Dang Doodle 2:18
A6 Little Baby 2:43
B1 Spoonful 2:42
B2 Going Down Slow
Written-By – St. Louis Jimmy*
B3 Down In The Bottom 2:05
B4 Back Door Man 2:45
B5 Howlin' For My Baby 2:28
B6 Tell Me
Written-By – C. Burnett*