Snowglobe - Our Land Brains

Snowglobe - Our Land Brains

Frais de port calculés à la caisse.

2020 Limited VINYL Release on Nine Mile Records!

Snowglobe's debut album 'Our Land Brains' originally came out to critical acclaim on Bardot Records in 2002.  Memphis alt pop brilliance featuring Brad Postlethwaite (vocals, guitar/piano), Nahshon Benford (horns, flute), Jeff Hulett (drums), Tim Regan (vocals, guitar/piano), Brandon Robertson (bass), and Luke White (vocals, guitar).

Pitchfork called it "near perfect pop" and gave it an 8.0; All Music called 'Our Land Brains' a "warm and inviting record filled with comfortable sounds and friendly melodies", and Pop Matters said "Snowglobe produces sonic landscapes that defy convention for the sake of pure creativity".

Now 18 years later, Nine Mile Records is releasing a Re-Mastered Limited Edition Double Vinyl with new artwork by Andrew Kosten.