Mark Cone - Now Showing *USED LP*

Mark Cone - Now Showing *USED LP*

Frais de port calculés à la caisse.


Black vinyl 12" 45 rpm. Recorded October 2016 - March 2017 by Peter Nichols at Nicey Music. Issued with newspaper poster and double sided insert with art and lyrics.


A1 Outta NY
A2 Hoity Toity Boy
A3 Scum Like Them
A4 Sunk Heaven
A5 Intermission (If The Cone Fits)
B1 Chin Music
B2 Head Is Dirty
B3 Walkin' The Beat
B4 Village Idiot
B5 Guerra Nueva