Chavez-  Gone Glimmering Expanded 2XLP

Chavez- Gone Glimmering Expanded 2XLP

Gone Glimmering, the debut album from Chavez, is back in print and expanded to include the tracks from the band's Pentagram Ring EP on vinyl for the first time. The double LP features a gatefold sleeve and new artwork. Part of Matador's ongoing Revisionist History series that includes releases from Pavement, Yo La Tengo, Guided By Voices and many more, the reissue will be accompanied by archival music videos, never-before-seen clips and newly recorded interviews with Chavez's Matt Sweeney and Clay Tarver.

A1 Nailed To The Blank Spot
A2 Break Up Your Band
A3 Laugh Track
A4 The Ghost By The Sea
B1 Pentagram Ring
B2 Peeled Out Too Late
B3 The Flaming Gong
B4 Wakeman’s Air
B5 Relaxed Fit
C1 The Nerve 2:45
C2 You Faded 3:02
D1 Hack The Sides Away 3:14
D2 Repeat The Ending 4:53