Wipers - AKA Tour '84

Wipers - AKA Tour '84

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Colored Vinyl. Pink marble. 2021 repress of classic punk live lp. 

Tour '84 covers songs from  the first three albums. Sick live recording. 


A1 Pushing The Extreme 4:40
A2 Messenger 2:00
A3 Moon Rider 4:24
A4 Doom Town 4:17
A5 Think About It 2:50
A6 Potential Suicide 3:50
B1 D-7 5:00
B2 Now Is The Time 2:55
B3 Tell Me 2:28
B4 Window Shop For Love 4:02
B5 Youth Of America 7:47