Paul McCartney III: Imagined

Paul McCartney III: Imagined

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Covers / "reimagined" songs from III by McCartney friends! Curated by Paul!

Hailed upon it's release last year as "vital and comfortable taking new chances" (Rolling Stone) and "cheery, resilient, forever looking forward" (The New Yorker), Paul McCartney's McCartney III, which topped album charts around the world, is now literally moving into the future in the form of McCartney III Imagined.

Personally curated by Paul, McCartney III Imagined features an A-List assortment of friends, fans and brand new acquaintances, each covering and/or reimagining their favorite McCartney III moments in their own signature styles. The result is a kaleidoscopic reinterpretation of an album Rolling Stone accurately tagged "an inspiration to us all"-one that serves as an extension of the instantly beloved McCartney III while standing on it's own as a brilliant and adventurous milestone in the McCartney discography. Vinyl Packaging: Capacity spine jacket 2 LP w/ 11.5'x11.5' insert, plus sticker.

Gold vinyl.

No. Title Length
1. "Find My Way" (featuring Beck) 4:53
2. "The Kiss of Venus" (Dominic Fike version) 2:23
3. "Pretty Boys" (featuring Khruangbin) 5:48
4. "Women and Wives" (St. Vincent remix) 3:00
5. "Deep Down" (Blood Orange remix) 4:24
6. "Seize the Day" (featuring Phoebe Bridgers) 3:29
7. "Slidin'" (EOB remix) 2:39
8. "Long Tailed Winter Bird" (Damon Albarn remix) 4:10
9. "Lavatory Lil" (Josh Homme version) 2:53
10. "When Winter Comes" (Anderson .Paak remix) 2:21
11. "Deep Deep Feeling" (3D RDN remix) 11:23