Judas Priest - British Steel (Used Picture Disc)

Judas Priest - British Steel (Used Picture Disc)

Shipping calculated at checkout.

(VG+/VG+) Columbia, 2020. Used LP           


Record Store Day August 2020 exclusive release, limited to 3,500.

Side A is on Record 1, and Side B is on Side A of Record 2. Sides B & D are printed on creating the illusion of a picture disc. Tracklisting on the packaging differs than what is listed on RSD’s website.



A1 Rapid Fire
A2 Metal Gods
A3 Breaking The Law
A4 Grinder
A5 United
A6 You Don't Have To Be Old To Be Wise
C1 Living After Midnight
C2 The Rage
C3 Steeler
C4 Red, White & Blue
C5 Grinder (Live)