Verzendkosten worden berekend bij het afrekenen.


We are proud to present the first ever official release of Craig Smith's psychedelic folk masterpiece APACHE-INCA. In 1972, after changing his name to Maitreya Kali, Craig compiled and custom-pressed two LPs documenting his musical journey from 1967-72, including tracks with the Penny Arkade. Combined into a double album set, APACHE-INCA was given away or sold hand to hand on the street before Maitreya... and Craig... disappeared into the shadows. Only a handful of original copies are known to exist. The last time one was offered for sale, it went for over $10,000. Pirate copies routinely sell for over $400.

Released by arrangement with the Smith family, our lavish, top-of-the-line 2-LP reissue is lovingly remastered and immaculately reproduced with all of its original artwork in a beautiful heavy duty tip-on gatefold jacket. Also includes a full-size booklet insert with rare photos, detailed liner notes, and reproductions of the original lyric sheet and poster artwork. Plus: a separate repro of the Maitreya pamphlet insert (with photos and writings), and an INCREDIBLE never-before-seen INCA inner sleeve with Maitreya's own hand-drawn color artwork.

CD includes 32 page booklet with in-depth liner notes.


Side One
1. Ice and Snow (3:24)
2. Black Swan (2:49)
3. Color Fantasy (3:50)
4. Voodoo Spell (2:00)
5. Salesman (2:55)
6. Music Box (2:54)

Side Two
1. Love is Our Existence (2:29)
2. One Last Farewell (2:34)
3. I’m Walkin’ Solo (2:27)
4. Silk and Ivory (3:04)
5. Swim (2:42)
6. Revelation (3:11)


Side One

1. Lights of Dawn (2:56)
2. Thesis (2:45)
3. Knot the Freize (12:31)
4. Jesus Owns (1:31)

Side Two

1. Sam Pan Boat (3:17)
2. Fearless Men (3:37)
3. Cheryl (3:04)
4. Country Girl (2:51)
5. Old Man (3:47)
6. King (0.08)