Clean, The - Mister Pop

Clean, The - Mister Pop

Verzendkosten worden berekend bij het afrekenen.

Black Vinyl Reissue of Clean record from 2008!

  • First time on vinyl in the U.S.
  • Full-color printed dustsleeve

In 1978, The Clean were the seeds of New Zealand punk. They carved out a big sandbox for everyone to play in, and their influence resonated not only in NZ but around the world. This fall's Mister Pop sees The Clean continue the great pop pastiche. Circus ragas ("Moonjumper"), hazy sunset anthems ("In the Dreamlife You Need a Rubber Soul"), and the loose Dada approach to word-smithery continue alongside "proper" lyrical forays and a few Autobahn-referential instro moments to boot ("Tensile").

1 Loog (3:44)
2 Are You Really on Drugs? (2:45)
3 In the Dreamlife U Need a Rubber Soul (3:27)
4 Asleep in the Tunnel (3:05)
5 Back in the Day (2:48)
6 Moonjumper (5:43)
7 Factory Man (2:23)
8 Simple Fix (3:54)
9 Tensile (3:29)
10 All Those Notes (2:55)