William Loveday Intention - Cowboys Are SQ

William Loveday Intention - Cowboys Are SQ


More from Billy Childish!

On Damaged Goods Records, UK

For the uninitiated, The William Loveday Intention is the latest band put together by the multi-hyphenate Billy Childish. It'd be impossible to pigeonhole Billy as he's been successful in music, art, poetry, photography, film making, advocacy and more and this 5th album from his William Lovejoy Intention may be his best!

On Liberation Hall Records

1 Cowboys Are SQ
2 Girl From 62
3 It Ain't Mine
4 Pocahontas Was Her Name
5 Cave (Blues)
6 The 7 Stages Of Grief
7 Like A Rolling Stone
8 Too Many Things That Mean Too Much To Me (Blues)
9 Cowboys Are Square (Reprise)
10 You Make Me Die (Country)