Del Shannon  - Move It On Over

Del Shannon - Move It On Over

Spese di spedizione calcolate al momento del pagamento.

Norton Records.


A1 Move It On Over 2:54
A2 I Can't Believe My Ears 2:23
A3 Do You Want To Dance 2:14
A4 That's The Way Love Is 2:22
A5 Keep Searchin' 2:07
A6 I Wish I Wasn't Me Tonight 2:13
A7 Mary Jane 2:27
A8 Break Up 2:21
B1 Stranger In Town 2:32
B2 Broken Promises 2:17
B3 Why Don't You Tell Him 2:07
B4 Handy Man 2:14
B5 Over You 2:35
B6 She Still Remembers Tony 2:30
B7 I Go To Pieces 2:27
B8 Torture 2:30

Compilation of Songs recorded for Amy Records and Berlee.