Yellow Magic Orchestra ‎– X∞Multiplies

Yellow Magic Orchestra ‎– X∞Multiplies

Frais de port calculés à la caisse.


Nice Age 3:55
Behind The Mask 3:35
Rydeen 4:26
Day Tripper 2:39
Technopolis 4:15
Multiplies 2:55
Citizens Of Science 4:33
Solid State Survivor 3:55


A compilation album originally made for various export markets, called "X∞Multiplies", a combination of remixed tracks from the Japanese mini-album and Solid State Survivor (which was not widely released outside of Japan). US Test pressings exist of this version titled "Solid State Survivor" but the track listing and matrixes match this compilation.

Confusingly, this US compilation album was later released in Japan in 1980 (obi features the transliteration of "Multiplies" -「マルティプライズ」) and mentions in Japanese that it is a "North American Compilation". Due to this, only the US version has seen CD re-issues out of all export versions.

Only the compilation releases of X∞Multiplies releases include the tracks "Rydeen" and "Day Tripper". Some pressings of this compilation also include the US single mix of "Tighten Up", not always noted on the sleeve or labels.

180 gram color vinyl