V/A St. Albert's Dream Vol 2": Lucid Electric Prophet

V/A St. Albert's Dream Vol 2": Lucid Electric Prophet

Frais de port calculés à la caisse.



"Heavy 'dosed' psychedelia where The Prophet takes you to the depths of the unknown Acid Land. Twelve tracks from some of the deepest underground acts in North America, from the years 1968-1972. Plenty of raw fuzz, swirling effects, deep lyrics, heavy beats, and cool hooks from these mostly unknown heroes of this long past era of musical creativity. Sourced from micro-pressed 45s and unreleased master tapes, these songs have never been compiled on vinyl before. Hear wizardry from such acts as Osceola, Hindenburg Lyon, Ark, Merriday Park and others. The very detailed fantasy cover art evidently shows 'The Prophet as he enters the mythical Valley Of The Stone Giants.' And why not? Created for and by lovers of the mega-heavy and the ultra obscure." - Lysergic Sound Distributors.

UNDERGROUND PURPLE - Result's Of Adult's from Florence, ALABAMA!

Side A:
A1 Concrete # 1 - Ken Boe (Featuring Milo Mars)
A2 Got To Get Away - Frozen Sun
A3 Makes Me Wanna Hollar - Osceola
A4 Blue Sea Circus - Greylock Mansion
A5 That's My Baby - Butter
A6 Witchcraft - Merriday Park

Side B:
B1 It All Comes Back - Gidian's Bible
B2 Heat - The Fabulous Fish
B3 In The Desert - Ark
B4 Something Happened - Hindenburg Lyon
B5 Underground Purple - Result's Of Adult's
B6 Hey Jim - SOS