Snot Puppies - TV TANTRUM 7" ep REISSUE

Snot Puppies - TV TANTRUM 7" ep REISSUE

Frais de port calculés à la caisse.

Unreleased LA PUNK, produced by Geza X!

Official pressing of the lost 1978 Snot Puppies record. Remastered from the original tapes by Geza X.

TV Tantrum


Includes insert with rare photos and liner notes by the Snot Puppies as well as a postcard of a previously unpublished photo of The Masque by Michael Yampolsky.


Made up of students enrolled at Beverly Hills High School, including
Jeff McGregor (a one time member of the Screamers), The Snot Puppies were active for a few short months between 1977 and 1978. On July 9th they played The Masque, on August 15th they made this record and just weeks later they called it a day.

Remastered from the original 1/4" master tape by Geza X and made available for the first time in this official pressing of 500.

While the first 2 tracks were included on KBD #13 (albeit in lesser quality), the 3rd track, PCP, has not been bootlegged or released anywhere until now.
released July 27, 2020

Dan Nickoll - Vocals
Stewart Richlin - Guitar
Ricky Mintz - Drums
Jeff McGregor - Bass

Produced by Geza X
Engineered by Greg Penny