P.J. Harvey - Uh Huh Her

P.J. Harvey - Uh Huh Her

Frais de port calculés à la caisse.

P.J. Harvey's sixth studio album reissued for the first time. 

Prices for originals are in the triple figures!!! So grab this re-ish. 


A1 The Life And Death Of Mr. Badmouth
A2 Shame
A3 Who The Fuck?
Backing Vocals – Head, Rob Ellis
A4 The Pocket Knife
A5 The Letter
Backing Vocals – Mr.Head*
B1 The Slow Drug
B2 No Child Of Mine
Backing Vocals – Evelyn Isaac
B3 Cat On The Wall
B4 You Come Through
B5 It's You
B6 The End
B7 The Desperate Kingdom Of Love
B8 The Darker Days Of Me And Him
Backing Vocals – Evelyn Isaac