Nipsey Hustle - Victory Lap

Nipsey Hustle - Victory Lap

Frais de port calculés à la caisse.

Reissue and repackage of Nipsey Hussle's debut album Victory Lap. Featuring a new gatefold jacket, printed inner record sleeves, and exclusive new images not included in the original packaging.


Disc 1, Side A

  1. Victory Lap (Ft. Stacy Barthe)
  2. Rap Niggas
  3. Last Time That I Checked (FT. YG)
  4. Young Niggas (Ft. Diddy)

Disc 1, Side B

  1. Dedication (Ft. Kendrick Lamar)
  2. Blue Laces 2
  3. Hussle & Motivate
  4. Status Symbol 3 (Ft. Buddy)

Disc 2, Side A

  1. Succa Proof (Ft. J-Black & Konshens)
  2. Keyz 2 the City 2 (Ft. TeeFlii)
  3. Grinding All My Life
  4. Million While You Young (Ft. The-Dream)

Disc 2, Side B

  1. Loaded Bases (Ft. CeeLo Green)
  2. Real Big (Ft. Marsha Ambrosius)
  3. Double Up (Ft. Belly & DOM KENNEDY)
  4. Right Hand 2 God