M.O.T.O. - Ampeg Stud
M.O.T.O. - Ampeg Stud

M.O.T.O. - Ampeg Stud

Frais de port calculés à la caisse.

KILLER MOTO ALBUM- untouchable! YOU NEED IT! Check out "Choking On Your Insides"!

Reissue of a (previously) cassette-only album, originally released in 1995. This is the first time on vinyl for Ampeg Stud. Limited edition of 500 copies.

M.O.T.O.'s main producer Garrett Hammond of the Brill Basement Recording studio in Downer's Grove, IL remastered the album from the master tapes for this release.

A1 Gagging On The Edge Of Love 2:15
A2 Choking On Your Insides 2:19
A3 Wise Words 2:34
A4 Meet Me By The Flagpole 2:59
A5 The Things We Said and the Things We Did 2:26
A6 Doing The Things We Want To Do 3:26
A7 Making Love For the Rest of My Life 2:00
A8 Benighted We Stand 3:27
A9 Used Underwear 1:17
B1 I Won't Give It Up Until You're Mine 2:44
B2 Cincinnati 3:06
B3 Always 1:43
B4 How Come He Gets To and I Don't 2:16
B5 Now 2:06
B6 Your Heart Of Hearts 1:44
B7 Magazine 2:42
B8 I Wanna Get You On 2:38
B9 But Of Course 1:55