King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Live In Paris '19

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Live In Paris '19

Frais de port calculés à la caisse.

Live at L'Olympia, Paris, France, October 14th, 2019.
Hand-numbered triple LP box-set on coloured, splatter-effect 180g vinyl.
Includes 62x62cm poster. Artwork and remaster exclusive to Fuzz Club Bootlegs. Limited to 666 copies.

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard are an Australian psychedelic rock band, known for exploring multiple genres, staging energetic live shows, and building a prolific discography. In 2020, the band put together the "Bootlegger" project: a series of live albums/demo collections that they've allowed anyone to put release. This live LP was recorded at their hometown show in Adelaide on 7/12/19.

1. Evil Star
2. Planet B
3. Mars For The Rich
4. Venusian 1
5. Cyboogie
6. Real’s Not Real
7. Hot Water
8. Open Water
9. Sleep Drifter
10. Billabong Valley
11. The Bird Song
12. Inner Cell
13. Loyalty
14. Horology
15. Plastic Boogie
16. Organ Farmer
17. Self-Immolate
18. Head On/Pill

Live at Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide, Australia, July 12th 2019

Recorded by our sound crew:
Sam Joseph, Stacey Wilson

Drums: Michael Cavanagh
Guitar / Keys: Cook Craig
Harmonica / Vocals / Keys / Percussion: Ambrose Kenny-Smith
Vocals / Guitar / Keys: Stu Mackenzie
Drums: Eric Moore
Bass: Lucas Harwood
Guitar / Vocals: Joey Walker
Adam Halliwell: Flute on Hot Water and Head On/Pill

Mixed by Stu Mackenzie
Cover design by Jason Galea