King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Live In Adelaide '19

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Live In Adelaide '19

Frais de port calculés à la caisse.

Limited US Fuzz Club colored vinyl edition of this epic three LP live show from our Australian psych superheroes!

This is the Fuzz Club Records official bootleg of King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard’s ‘Live In Adelaide ‘19’ LP . The live album was recorded when the prolific Australian psych-rock group descended on Thebarton Theatre in Adelaide, Australia on July 12th 2019. This career-spanning live album sees the band storm through tracks from ‘Chunky Shrapnel’, ‘Infest The Rats Nest’, ‘Fishing for Fishies’, ‘I’m In Your Mind Fuzz’, ‘Flying Microtonal Banana’, ‘Polygondwanaland’, and ‘Float Along - Fill Your Lungs’. This ‘Live In Adelaide 19’ bootleg is remastered by Brett Orrison (Jack White, The Black Angels, Roky Erickson) exclusively for Fuzz Club and arrives as a triple LP box-set on coloured vinyl with exclusive artwork. Each box-set includes a 62cm x 62cm poster.

1. Evil Star
2. Planet B
3. Mars For The Rich
4. Venusian 1
5. Cyboogie
6. Real’s Not Real
7. Hot Water
8. Open Water
9. Sleep Drifter
10. Billabong Valley
11. The Bird Song
12. Inner Cell
13. Loyalty
14. Horology
15. Plastic Boogie
16. Organ Farmer
17. Self-Immolate
18. Head On/Pill

Live at Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide, Australia, July 12th 2019

Recorded by our sound crew:
Sam Joseph, Stacey Wilson

Drums: Michael Cavanagh
Guitar / Keys: Cook Craig
Harmonica / Vocals / Keys / Percussion: Ambrose Kenny-Smith
Vocals / Guitar / Keys: Stu Mackenzie
Drums: Eric Moore
Bass: Lucas Harwood
Guitar / Vocals: Joey Walker
Adam Halliwell: Flute on Hot Water and Head On/Pill

Mixed by Stu Mackenzie
Cover design by Jason Galea