Zombies - I Love You LP [Craft Recordings]

Zombies - I Love You LP [Craft Recordings]

Unearthed Zombies comp from 2020!

Such an amazing band.

A must-have compilation from the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductees. Originally released only in The Netherlands and Japan. Includes the Top 5 hit "She's Not There" and other essential songs such as "I Love You," "Whenever You 're Ready" and "You make Me Feel Good." While this LP has appeared in a box set and as a special edition in recent years, this constitutes the first ever widely available release in the U.S. and Canada.

  • 1 The Way I Feel Inside
  • 2 How We Were Before
  • 3 Is This the Dream
  • 4 Whenever You're Ready
  • 5 Woman
  • 6 You Make Me Feel Good

  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Gotta Get a Hold of Myself
  • 2 Indication
  • 3 Don't Go Away
  • 4 I Love You
  • 5 Leave Me Be
  • 6 She's Not There