The Wallace Brothers - Lover's Prayer
Goner Records

The Wallace Brothers - Lover's Prayer

Shipping calculated at checkout.


Lover's Prayer
Love Me Like I Love You
I'll Let Nothing Separate Me
Who's Fooling Who
I'll Still Love You
Precious Words
You're Mine
One Way Affair
Bye Bye Bye
Go On Girl
She Loves Me Not
I'll Step Aside
Hold My Hurt For Awhile
No More
Darlin' I Love You So
Stepping Stone
Girl's Alright With Me
These Arms Of Mine
Talking About My Baby
Thanks A Lot
Line Between Love And Hate