Autolith - Artificial Heaven

Autolith - Artificial Heaven

Shipping calculated at checkout.

New Memphis metal band's new LP. 

released May 17, 2024

Calloused and Worn 05:12

It Claws 01:47

Mental Furnace 03:46

Blurring Lucidity 07:34

Entrenched in Guilt 04:07

Lathe of Misery 04:34

Mourning Skin 03:52

Emptiness 01:56

All music written by Autolith
Brian Hillhouse – Guitars, Synth, Vocals
Ryan O’Neal – Drums, Synth
Ian Younkin – Guitars, Vocals
Recorded by Autolith and Alan Burcham
Mixed by Alan Burcham
Mastered by Magnus Lindberg
Artwork by Mute Neighbor
Layout by Jon Clark