Tyler Keith - The Last Drag

Tyler Keith - The Last Drag

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Our pal Tyler Keith returns! Known as a part of the insane garage explosion that was THE NECKBONES in the 1990s, then with the mighty PREACHERS KIDS in the 2000s, and now solo! Tyler blends intense personal expression with a true rock n roll heart. The kind of face of the South that you need in crazy ass times like now.

This is Tyler's thirteenth album, is a solo project, rock n roll album made with Bronson Tew on drums, recording, engineering, and other things, and a few other friends, recorded at Dial Back Studios in Water Valley Mississippi.

NOTE: For Tyler's in store, we had him sign copies to people who bought pre-orders. Well, we had him sign too many, so if you order this record it will have someone's name on it with a fun message from Tyler. Smack dab on the front cover. 

1. You Can't Go Home Again
2. Born Again Virgin
3. Shame, Lies, and Cruelty
4. Take Me Home
5.The Last Drag
6. In the Parking Lot
7. Scarlett Fever
8. Down By The...
9. Beat Temptation
10. Have You Ever Gone Insane