Thin Lizzy - Fighting

Thin Lizzy - Fighting

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Fighting is the fifth studio album by Irish rock band Thin Lizzy, released in 1975. Following the release of four studio albums, the band finally forged an identifiable sound featuring the twin guitars of Scott Gorham and Brian Robertson, and drawing influences from hard rock, folk, pop and rhythm and blues. Featuring the singles 'Rosalie', 'Half Caste', 'Wild One' and 'Freedom Song'.

- Side 1 -
1 Rosalie/Cowgirl's Song
2 For Those Who Love to Live
3 Suicide
4 Wild One
5 Fighting My Way Back
- Side 2 -
1 King's Revenge
2 Spirit Slips Away
3 Silver Dollar
4 Freedom Song
5 Ballad of a Hard Man