Oumou Sangare - Moussalou

Oumou Sangare - Moussalou

Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Djama Kaissoumou
A2 Diaraby Nene
A3 Woula Bara Diagna
B1 Moussolou
B2 Diya Gneba
B3 Ah Ndiya


Special release for Record Store Day 2016.

Comes with a 10 page booklet with lyrics in English and French and a download card.
180g vinyl.

© World Circuit 2016 ℗ Samassa Productions 1990